Friends Till The End

Friends Till The End

 

People say that friends stay and then leave but I met this girl, and she is the most best thing that has ever happen to me in my life. Words can’t say how much she means to me and her name is Sarai. She Is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and the sweetest thing. One day she looks at me and says “Nabila we will be friends forever i will never leave your side,” and that’s when i knew she was the one. From that day on we were friends forever I will never let her will do anything and everything just to have her in my life. Sarai is in my heart so if I lost her I would die. That is how much she means to me. Wow, I can’t believe that I met this girl.  

2 thoughts on “Friends Till The End

Leave a Reply

