friends till the end

There are a lot of things I could talk about, but there is one thing that has been the biggest impact in my life and that is my friends. My friends are always there for me. They never put me down. If I am having a bad day I can go to them and talk to them because they will sit down and listen to me. The big thing is they give me strength.They make me stronger. I don’t know how but they just do, and that’s what I need. These friends are not fake friends. They are my real friends and that is what I need in my life. Sarai is one of the people who is the biggest impact. The reason I chose her was because she has helped me through a lot. She will let me tell her anything and she keeps it between us and doesn’t tell anyone. She always puts a smile on my face when my days are down and I thank her for that.

Leave a Reply

