best friends

Christmas is the best holiday.  It is fun to play in the snow. I love to spend time with friends in the snow.  It makes me happy when I give something to someone that does not get anything in their life.It is fun to play in the snow. We spin around in the snow until we fall.  We walk and talk in the snow. The snow brings me and Dylan closer.Dylan and I had fun in the snow. We used  to have snowball fights and make things out of the snow. We made snow angels at his house in the front his yard. I love to spend time with friends in the snow because it brings us closer together.

Leave a Reply

